Perfection in every detail Patent Number  D778705

logo-lrg The Block Sharpener

Block Knife sharpener Reviews. Our family has Been making Knife Sharpeners since the early seventies. Block’s Knife Sharpener are crafted with the finest quality materials, So you can rest easy knowing your sharpener will last for years. “Block” is our last name. Our family takes Great pride in our family business,We had our Family last name (trademarked) and we put it on every Sharpener handle since 1988. We set up in Sport shows, Fishing shows and lot’s of outdoor events,From Mackinac Islands in Mich to Florida keys  demonstrating  how to use our style Knife Sharpener correctly. And to prove we make the Best knife Sharpener. Here are some of the people we meet in our travels.They not only use our family Knife Sharpeners, But are happy to help us Endorse our knife sharpener. I’m sure if you look scroll down this page you will recognize someone you admirer or may be a fan of.

Block Knife sharpener

Our Experience
Years In Business
Product Styles
Block Sharpener
as seen on tv
Block Knife Sharpener Reviews are the Best Knife sharpener reviews you can get *****

Funny commercial

As seen on T.V.

TV Star

People that like it

Gun show Reviews

Dixies Finest

Some of the Famous People that we meet on our Journeys

Republican candidate for president(Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

images (45)ngblk-topIt was a Surprise an honor for me to look up and see Marco Rubio and his son?? standing there.Watching me demeo  My sharpener. He a great sporter of our 2ent amendment. and Knows their are no gun show loopholes,and how it is very important Part of America’s Economy.It’s Not all guns ,Lots of small business depend on gun show to get their Name and IDEA’s out. lots of new self defence weapons to see along with many old collectables .

Ted Nugent.- Motor City Mad Man

Ted nugent with guitar

Rock Legend Ted Nugent

Ted Nugent stay sharp with Dixie's finest The block sharpener

Ted Nugent stay sharp with Dixie’s finest The Block sharpener

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isThis is Deadly Ted’s second Block Sharpener He got his first Original Block Sharpener Back in the 90’s from my Dad and Grandpa. at Woods and Waters sport show in Imlay city, Michigan. Around 24 years later We meet again. Ted got a New model hand delivered by Billie Jo Block, a Big Nugent fan. Ted Nugent knew what it was and pulled his Knife out and went to work on it. and agreed The Block,s make the Best Sharpeners. then thanked Billie Jo Block and autographed Block sharpener pack for her.Birmingham. AL. Rick and Bubba Expo 2014

Bruce Mitchell From TV Show Swamp People will tell you how important a sharp Knife is. and he counts on the Block Sharpener to keep his sharp.

hqdefault-2images (17)download (6)Block Sharpener Dealer David Payne Meets Bruce From Swamp People.Bruce used original Block sharpeners for many years.Now Bruce is Upgraded with our  New style Block Sharpener. 2015

Glenn Guist TV show Swamp people must own over a dozen Block sharpener buy Now. seems like we see him every where we go.

images (17)images (18)blkGlen is Now the Sharpest Man in the Bayou, also one of the Sweetest men she ever met.Say’s Billie Jo Block at the Deer & Turkey Expo in Birmingham, AL – 2012

Jacob Landry - Swamp People

images (17)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Jacob Landry From “Swamp People” Jacob Knows the Importance of Staying Sharp in the Swamp.Buck masters 2012 Birmingham, AL

 

Troy Landry - TV Show Swamp People

download (5)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Troy Landry can sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Troy Landry “You Don’t Have to Choot Em every time Now you can Stick Em”   Buckmasters 2012 – Birmingham, AL

Michael Waddell - TV show The Bone Collector, at Deer and Turkey Expo Birmingham Alabama 2012

Bone Collector logo

Michael. didn’t thing the Block sharpener would work at first.Now every one he knows has one.

Kristi Broussard TV Show Swamp People with Billie Jo Block

history_swamp_people_meet_kristi_broussard_sf_still_624x352

Gator Hunter and Queen of the Swamp

Kristi Broussard from Swamp People

Kristi Broussard use is her Block Sharpener saw it on the show in her boot.thanks kristi. call us for a up grade any time..

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Tom Wopat aka (Luke Duke) Tv show (Dukes of Hazzard)

images (21)2013 Dukes of  Hazzard Reunion Byron Ga. (Race track)

Catherine Bach -Aka (Daisy Duke) From the Original Dukes of Hazzard tv.show. with Billie jo Block owner of the Block sharpener

images (8)2013 Byron Ga.At

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Race Track.

Billie Jo Block with John Schneider aka ``Bo`` From Original TV Show Dukes Of Hazzard

10316624726_a2316d5f69_o

Batman & Catwoman.(Catwomen Didn't seemed to happy with Billie jo Block giving her man a new tool for his belt

images (2)

The Block Sharpener black handle with yellow grip

``Sith`` Star Wars Characters 2013

th (13) Approved Billie jo Block  to enter the Lexington Kentucky Comic Con (2013) with her knife Sharpeners she makes

Block sharpener 2016

World Famous Block Sharpener

Slave Princess Leia,Billie jo Block, Lady Storm Trooper From Star Wars move . stay sharp and look sharp with the Block sharpener

th (17)th (13)th (18)Slave-Leia-princess-leia-organa-solo-skywalker-34240716-2464-3072
Original Block sharpenerComic cons Lexington Kentucky  2013

Storm Troopers Approves of the Block Sharpener - 2-9-15 (now we are found all over the universe)

blkbluth (1)

Zords & Power Rangers (2013) Lexington Kentucky

Original Block sharpenerth (10)

Captain America & Red Skull 2013

th (8)

The big Knife fight.

Beware of this Angel,She is the Angel of Death, (2013)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

 

(Predator) Keeps All His cutting Weapons razor Sharp With The Block Knife Sharpener

Lexington Kentucky R.K. Gun showOriginal Block sharpener images (48)

Block Knife Sharpeners are Simple enough for any Politics to use.

Original Block Sharpener 2009

1915734_100711143287119_7494745_n

Republican candidate for president(Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

Never know who you may meet at the Florida Gun Show 2016

Virginia Woolf Radio 1 -19-14 Stay Sharp with the Block Knife Sharpener.Charleston west Virginia expo

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Cabela's (Tom Nelson) with Block sharpeners dealer (Brain Meade) 2015

green handle with black grip Block Sharpener

download (2)download (11)

TV Pursuit channel (Melissa Bachman) with Block sharpeners Pitchman (Brain Meade) 2015

ngblkth (2)

Miss World of Wheels 2014 For O'reilly Auto Parts Miss World of Wheels Looks & Stays Sharp with Paul Block owner of the Block Sharpener.

th (6)the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isth (5)

Billie jo Block,Prince Wimbley , Paul Block 2011

images (37)Prince Wimbley #32 Alabama Roll Tide National Championship Player Buckmasters – Birmingham, Alabama – 2011 Prince and his wife the Prince’s Been using the Block sharpener  since 2011. and allway recommend the Block’s Sharpeners to all their friends and fans.

white handle with red grip Block Sharpener

Mike Holman from TV show (JackAss) O-BOY

MV5BMTkwNTM5ODczOV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODk3MzUzMQ@@._V1_UY1200_CR113,0,630,1200_AL_download (1)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

Mike could of got the New Model, But he likes the Original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.Mike Don’t need safety features 

Big Jim McCoy From the TV show Hatfield and McCoy Moonshine.Paul Block agree,Big Jim McCoy May Make the Best White Lightning Moonshine and Big Jim Will Agree, the Block Family Makes the Best Knife Sharpeners. What a Team, Sharp Knives and Moonshine. Charleston West Virginia Hunting and fIshing Show 1-18 -14

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isMcCoy Familyfullscreen-capture-8152013-75613-pm-jim-mccoy

Wayne Nix from the TV Show Moonshiners

Wayne from History channel. Moonshiners show

Wayne from History channel. Moonshiners show, We lived By Wayne Near Hanging dog road. It is truly the Smokey Mountains there. Deep as it gets. Thanks for everything Wayne,Stay Sharp

th-2the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is2015

Paul Block & Kevin Rice 7-4-16

knife sharpener

As sold at Wamart

th (28)16 years old Ranks 23ed in United States for the (SASPS) program,and unofficially the 1st place shooter in the regional United states,and one out of 25 in the country to win school (GPA). stay sharp my friend.Orlando Florida gun show

Paul Block & BOBBY BRANTLEY Buck a Rama 2014 - Reality Star, Bad Dog Nation TV (of TruTV's Hit Series Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery.

images (15)blkred

My Dad Paul Block Jr. the Greatest hardest working pitch man you will ever meet,teaching his Grandson (4 generation) the Family trade. stay tune to the Block sharpener see who Justen meets in his lifetime.

8-2 -16 Imlay city fair

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

(the Original Block Sharpener)

 

Jeff Foxworthy with Billie Jo Block

images (34)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easyYou Might Be a Redneck if You Sit Around All Day & Sharpen Knives With the Block Knife Sharpener            ”Buck-masters Expo Birmingham Alabama 2013

Captain John & Andy Hilstrandt - TV Show The Deadliest Catch

images (35)

Original Block Sharpener

The “Deadliest Catch” Time Bandit Captain John & Andy Hillstrand with Billie Jo Block. They liked the Demeo and  got 25 or more Block Sharpeners to give to their crew and other people they work with– 2008-

Amy & Ron TV Show (Lizard Lick towing)

download (4)

multiple Block Sharpeners

Billie Jo Block With Amy & Ron in Huntsville, Alabama Sport show– 2011,12,13,14,15 Block Sharpener booth was across from them.For many years.Great people lots of fun setting up by Amy and Ron star of show.Turns out they been using Block’s Sharpeners for many year before we met. Now they got more than they could ever wear out.

Mountain man with Billie Jo Block 2013

images (27)blublk-topMountain Man” –  with Duck Dynasty At Outdoor Blast sport show.in Ga. met him several time since he got more then one Block sharpener. being a great knife maker himself, Mountain man will tell you Blocks are the Best knife sharpeners and he uses them a lot.

John Godwin -TV show Duck Dynasty Macon, Ga 2013 (outdoor blast) set up near him for many years.

626036e140d17b4dee84036919d043a2     Keep them Scissors sharp with Block’s Sharpenersimages (30)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

Jep Robertson & wife Jessica From TV show ``Duck Dynasty``

images (28)images (27) ngblk          Huntsville Alabama Hunting & Fishing Expo 2014 – the Robinsons Family Stay Sharp with Block Sharpener.

Billie Jo Block with Justin Martin TV show (Duck Dynasty).2014

download (7)images (27)ngblk-topJustin pick up a dozen Block sharpeners for his family members and had used them before we met.

RJ and J. Paul Tv show swamp people

images (19)

knife sharpener

R J and J. Paul

Dealer Brian Meade poses with R J and J. Paul
from TV Show Swamp People!  2013

R.J. & J.Paul with Block Sharpener Pitchman Dave Payne 2013

images (17)   the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is R.J. & Jay Paul From Swamp People Upgraded to the New Block Sharpener..2013 Buckmasters sport show Alabama.

``T.K.`` - TV Show Swamp People (2013)

images (17)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

T.K. Likes and found he can sharpen any Blade.with his Block sharpener.

“T.K.” and Billie jo Block At
Buckarama 2013 – Atlanta, GA

The Original Duke Boys John Schneider & Tom Wopat (watching Billie jo Block Demeo her knife sharpener)

images (4)2013 Byron Ga.

``Enos Strate`` From Original TV show Duke's of Hazzards 2012

a0e78acc3235116e9909582f8aea1240

will sharpen any knife blade ,fast and easy

WE thank Enos for the reunion invitation,Being their was like a childhood dream. One of the Best times of my life, met Enos at Buckarama sport show in Perry ga.2012. Enos loved how fast and easy,I made his fight knife Razor sharp at my Dixie’s Finest Booth. He invited us to the Dukes Reunion in Byron Georgia to set up

``Cooter`` - Ben Jones - From the Original TV Show Dukes of Hazzard

images (2)By

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Sharpen any blade Fast and easy

Byron March 8,9,10,  2013 Ga.

``Deputy Cletus Hogg`` - Rick Hurst -From the Original Dukes of Hazzard TV show

images (3)Original Block sharpenerByron Ga. 2013

Billie Jo Block at the Block sharpener booth 2014

new banner 1015

New banner 1015

``Lurch`` From the Original Addams Family(Stay Sharp) With his Block knife sharpener.

download (2)images (14)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

LURCH owns a Original Block Sharpener.

Felix Silla -(Cousin It) From Original TV show the Addams Family 2013

images (13)download (2)ngblk-top

Rita Repulsa at Comic Con

th (12)

Original Block Sharpener

Power Rangers Stay Sharp With The Block Knife Shapener

Block sharpener multi-pack various colors

Block Sharpener

th (11)Billie Jo Block meets her childhood friends and gives them the tool they need to stay sharp

images (55)images (53)Sonequa Martin Green- Stay Sharp, Stay Fast And don’t look backNGBLK

W.W.E Greg Valentine the Hammer 2014

blkimages (41)images (42)

W.W.F. Beefcake! 2014

images (40)blkredKeeps his scissors Razor Sharp with the Block’s scissor Sharpener.(Need a Haircut)

W.W.F. Hacksaw Jim Duggan 2014 Nothing Nice

blkhqdefaultimages (38)

Ryan Fox (Fear Factor winner 2008)Fort Myers Florida gun show 2016

downloadNGBLKBad to the Bone

8-20-16 Professional compaction bow shooter, Brain White will tell you the Block sharpener sharpened his knife great. weight to Brain learns what else he can sharpen.

Mathews-logothe Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Professional chef's from Renaissance Hotel. Asa Phelon and Associate chief Clint use the Block sharpener. see you tube video at Block sharpener to see what they have to say

th (23)th (26)8-20-16ngblk After I sharpened their knives Kitchen Manger bought every one in the kitchen Block sharpenerth (24)

Alamba's Barney Fife (Stunt double) Is Dixie's Finest! 7-8-15

Barney Fife Dixies Finiest

Barney Fife is Dixie’s Finest

Barney fife stunt double

We meet again in 2016

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Original Block Sharpener

Original

th-4th-5

Banner 2017

as seen on tv
Gun shows in America I Paul Block and Billie Jo Have attended to sell our Block knife sharpeners

Greatest Knife sharpener from the stone age Block's cave man.messin with the Jack links sasquatch

CaveBanner1blkredWe did some Horse trading, Block’s sharpener for the jack link’s jerky th (29)  Buck masters sport show Montgomery Alabama 8-23-2016

Block sharpener sharpened World Record largest Bowie knife 2017

Sharpening worlds Biggest Bowie Knife
Sharpening worlds Biggest Bowie Knife to a razor sharp edge with a Block Knife sharpener
Captain Sharp Blade-R-Block
Captain Sharp Blade -R-Block aka Block knife sharpener

NEW up Dated Patent. March 14 2017 good to 2031

 

 

Knife sharpener Reviews from people that bought one

5.0 out of 5 stars Try it and love it
kitchen knife sharpeners

American made kitchen knife sharpener

on August 5, 2017

Ok so I’ve been buying knifes like crazy lately. Needless to say I came across this product on YouTube and a few other forms. Long story short got it as a gift and holy cow can this thing sharpen a knife. This thing works better then the sharpens best 4in1 tool. I’ll post a video and a few pix for the non believers. The Block sharpener is hard to beat for the price. It’s in my EDC and I plan on buying one for the house, the thing work on kitchen knifes.
(BUT REALLY THE EASIEST WAY TO SHARPEN ANY ONE OF MY KNIFES SO FAR
The best and quickest knife sharpener ever!
on January 31, 2017

Verified Purchase pocket knife sharpener

Shaving sharp!knife sharpener for sale

on September 26, 2017
Does A Very Good Job On My $400 Damascus!
on August 25, 2017

Color: Orange|Verified Purchasehunting knife sharpener

5 of 5 stars Great for straight-edged blades, jury is still out on serrated edges

on July 13, 2016

knife sharpener for sale

Color: Original &White|Verified Purchase 2
5 stars The BLOCK SHARPENER its the BEST
on August 4, 2017

Color: Blue with Yellow|Verified Purchasepocket knife sharpener

5.0 out of 5 stars Great sharpener
on August 11, 2016

Color: Orange|Verified Purchasepocket knife sharpener

The Block does what it says. I advise watching the online videos if you’re not familiar with how it works. I’ve sharpened everything they say you can.