Block's Knife sharpener Reviews from our fans.

I Paul Block with my wife Billie Jo have traveled all across America Demonstrating our knife sharpeners. Here are some or our fans we meet in our travels, on our quest to prove, We make the best..
Block Knife Sharpener has Best Knife sharpener reviews you can get *****

Commercial

As seen on T.V.

Bobby Brantey

Reviews #1

Reviews #2

Captain Sharp

People we met on our quest proving we make the best handheld knife sharpeners.

Ted Nugent.- Motor City Mad Man

Ted nugent with guitar

Rock Legend Ted Nugent


Ted Nugent stay sharp with Dixie's finest The block sharpener

Ted Nugent Stay’s Sharp with Dixie’s finest The Block sharpener

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is                                               This is Deadly Ted’s second Block sharpener he bough his first sharpener  in the 90’s from my Dad at the Woods and Waters sport show, in Imlay city,  Michigan. Ted got a new model sharpener from Billie Jo Block, in 2014. Billie Jo a big Nugent fan her self. Ted Nugent knew what it was and pulled his Knife out and went to work on it. He was quit impress. Ted thanked Billie Jo and autographed her Sharpener package at the Birmingham Alabama’s Rick and Bubba Out door Expo 2014

Republican candidate for president(Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

images (45)What a Surprise an honor for me to look up and see Marco Rubio and his son?? Watching me demonstrating  My sharpener. He is a true supporter of our 2nt amendment. And Knows their are no gun show loopholes, and knows how it is a important part of our economy. It’s not all  about guns, Lots of business depend on these show.

Dave Payne is a good friend. He started selling our knife sharpener in 2013.

Dave Payne is now know as the 2nd strongest man in the word over 50 years old in 2019. My favorite Pitchmen.

We set up in show threw out deep south with people known on history canal as the Swamp people 2011 threw 2015

Swamp People logo

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is?

Stay sharp

 

Dave Payne meet Bruce Mitchell From TV Show Swamp People will tell you how important a sharp Knife is.

hqdefault-2images (17)download (6)Block’s Knife Sharpener dealer David Payne Meets Bruce From Swamp People at trade show in Kentucky. Bruce used original Block sharpeners for many years. Now Bruce is upgraded with our new model Block sharpener. 2015

R.J. & J.Paul with Block Sharpener Pitchman Dave Payne 2013

images (17)    R.J. & Jay Paul from TV show the Swamp People upgraded to the new Block sharpener..2013 Buckmasters sport show in Alabama.

Glenn Guist TV show Swamp people must have over a dozen Block sharpener buy Now. Seems like we run in to him everywhere we go.

images (17)images (18)blkGlen now has the sharpest knives in the Bayou, Billie Jo Block  and Glenn Guist at the Deer & Turkey Expo in Birmingham, Alabama – 2012

``T.K.`` - TV Show Swamp People (2013)

images (17)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

T.K. Likes and found he can sharpen any Blade. With his Block sharpener.

“T.K.” and Billie Jo Block At
Buckarama 2013 – Atlanta, Georgia

Jacob Landry - Swamp People

images (17)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Jacob Landry From the TV show “Swamp People          Buckmasters hunting show in 2012 Birmingham, AL.

 

Troy Landry - TV Show Swamp People

download (5)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Troy Landry can sharpen any blade.

Troy Landry, don’t have to choot’em now he can Cut”em.  Buckmasters sport show 2012 – Birmingham, Alabama

RJ and J. Paul Tv show swamp people

images (19)

Block sharpeners Pitchmen Brian Meade with R J and J. Paul
from TV Show Swamp People!  2013

Kristi Broussard TV Show Swamp People with Billie Jo Block

history_swamp_people_meet_kristi_broussard_sf_still_624x352

Queen of the Swamp


Kristi Broussard from Swamp People

Kristi Broussard has the  original Block sharpener. 

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

``Sith`` Star Wars Characters 2014

th (13) Billie Jo Block is Approved to enter the Lexington Kentucky Comic Con (2014) with her knife Sharpeners 

Block sharpener 2016

World Famous Block Sharpener

 

Batman & Cat woman. Cat woman Didn't seemed to happy when Billie Jo Block giving Bat man a new tool for his belt

images (2)

The Block Sharpener black handle with yellow grip

Slave Girl Princess Leila, Billie Jo Block, Lady Storm trooper From Star Wars . Stay sharp.

th (17)th (13)th (18)

Stay Sharp


Original Block sharpenerComic con Lexington Kentucky  2014

Zords & Power Rangers (2013) Lexington Kentucky

Original Block sharpenerth (10)

Captain America & Red Skull 2014

th (8)

The big Knife knife fight.

Beware of this Angel, she is the Angel of Death (2014)

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

 

(Predator) Keeps his weapons razor Sharp with the Block sharpener

Lexington Kentucky RK Gun showOriginal Block sharpener images (48)

Storm Troopers Approves the Block Sharpener - 2-9-15 (now we are found all over the universe)

blkbluth (1)

Block Knife Sharpeners are Simple enough for Politics to use.

Original Block Sharpener 2009

1915734_100711143287119_7494745_n

Florida gun showsRepublican candidate for president(Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

Never know who you may meet at the Florida Gun Show. 2016

Virginia Woolf Radio January 19, 2014 stay's sharp. Charleston West Virginia Expo

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Cabela's (Tom Nelson) with Block sharpeners dealer (Brain Meade) 2015

green handle with black grip Block Sharpener

download (2)download (11)

TV Pursuit channel (Melissa Bachman) with Block sharpeners Pitchman (Brain Meade) 2015

ngblkth (2)

Miss World of Wheels 2014 O'Reilly Auto Parts Miss World of Wheels Looks & Stays Sharp .

th (6)the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isth (5)

Billie Jo Block, Prince Wimbley, Paul Block 2011

images (37)Prince Wimbley # 32 Alabama Roll Tide National Championship Player Buck masters – Birmingham, Alabama – 2011 Prince’s Been using my sharpener  since 2011. 

white handle with red grip Block Sharpener

Mike Holman from TV show ( Jack Ass) O-BOY

MV5BMTkwNTM5ODczOV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODk3MzUzMQ@@._V1_UY1200_CR113,0,630,1200_AL_download (1)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

Mike likes the original Block sharpener. He Lives for danger. Mike don’t need safety features.

 

Big Jim McCoy From the TV show Hatfield and McCoy Moonshine. Paul Block agree, Big Jim McCoy May Make the Best White Lightning Moonshine and Big Jim Will Agree, the Block Family Makes the Best Knife Sharpeners. What a Team, Sharp Knives and Moonshine. Charleston West Virginia Hunting and fishing Show 1-18 -14

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isMcCoy Familyfullscreen-capture-8152013-75613-pm-jim-mccoy

Wayne Nix from the TV Show Moonshiners.

Wayne from History channel. Moonshiners show

Wayne Nix from History channel. Moonshiners show, I lived By Wayne just off of Hanging dog road. for about 4 years. It was truly the Smokey Mountains. Thanks Wayne, Stay Sharp

th-2the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is2015

Paul Block & Kevin Rice 7-4-16

th (28)16 years old Ranks 23rd in United States for the (SASPS) program, and unofficially the 1st place shooter in the regional United states, and one out of 25 in the country to win school (GPA). Stay sharp my friend. Orlando Florida gun show

Paul Block & Bobby Brantley Buck a Rama 2014 - Reality TV Star, Bad Dog Nation TV (of TruTV's Hit Series Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery.

images (15)blkred

My Dad Paul Block Jr.Is the hardest working pitch man you will ever meet, teaching his Grandson the family business. Stay tune to see who Justin meets in his lifetime travels.

8-2 -16 Imlay city fair

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

(the Original Block Knife Sharpener)

 

Jeff Foxworthy with Billie Jo Block

images (34)

You just might be a redneck if you sit around all day sharpening knives .           ”Buckmasters Expo Birmingham Alabama 2013

Captain John & Andy Hilstrandt - TV Show The Deadliest Catch

images (35)

Original Block Sharpener

The “Deadliest Catch” Time Bandit Captain John & Andy Hillstrand with Billie Jo Block. They liked the Demeo and  got 25 or more Block Sharpeners to give to their crew and other people they work with– 2008-

Amy & Ron TV Show (Lizard Lick towing)

download (4)

multiple Block Sharpeners

Paul Block With Ron and Amy Shirley in Huntsville Alabama Sport show– 2011 to 2015. Block Knife sharpener booth was across from Lizard Lick both. Was fun setting up by Amy and Ron star’s of TV show Lizard Lick towing. Ron and Bobby from the show been using Block knife sharpeners for many year before we meet.

We set up by the Duck Dynasty crew for many years. 2010 through 2014

Duck Dynasty logo

Duck Dynasty

 

Mountain man with Billie Jo Block 2013

images (27)blublk-topMountain Man” –  with Duck Dynasty At Outdoor Blast sport show. In Georgia meet him several time since he got more then one Block sharpener. Being a great knife maker himself, Mountain man will tell you Blocks are the Best knife sharpeners and he uses them a lot.

John Godwin -TV show Duck Dynasty Macon, Georgia's 2013 (Outdoor Blast) set up near him for many years.

626036e140d17b4dee84036919d043a2     Keep them Scissors sharp with Block’s Sharpenersimages (30)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

Jep Robertson & wife Jessica From TV show ``Duck Dynasty``

images (28)        Huntsville Alabama Hunting & Fishing Expo 2014 – Robinsons family stay sharp with the Block’s sharpener.

Billie Jo Block with Justin Martin TV show (Duck Dynasty).2014

download (7)images (27)Justin pick up a dozen  sharpeners for his family.

Michael Waddell - TV show The Bone Collector, at Deer and Turkey Expo Birmingham Alabama 2012

Bone Collector logo

Michael. Didn’t think my sharpener would work at first. Now everyone he knows has one.

Byron Georgia speed way Duke's of Hazzards reunion 2012

the original tv series the dukes of hazard logo

Original TV series the Dukes of Hazard all have a Block knife sharpener.

 

``Enos Strate`` From Original TV show Duke's of Hazzards 2012

a0e78acc3235116e9909582f8aea1240

will sharpen any knife blade ,fast and easy I like to thank Enos for the reunion invitation, being there was a childhood dream. One of the Best times of my life, met Enos at Buckarama sport show in Perry Georgia 2012. Enos loved how fast and easy, I made his knife sharp at my Dixie’s Finest Booth. He invited me to the Dukes Reunion in Byron Georgia to set up at.

The Original Duke boys John Schneider & Tom Wopat (Watching Billie Jo Block Demonstrate her sharpener.

images (4)2013 Byron Georgia.
images (8)2013 Byron Ga.At

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Race Track.

``Cooter`` - Ben Jones - From the Original TV Show Dukes of Hazzard

images (2)By

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Sharpens any blade 

Byron March 8,9,10,  2013 Ga.

``Deputy Cletus Hogg`` - Rick Hurst -From the Original Dukes of Hazzard TV show

Original Block sharpenerByron Ga. 2013

Billie Jo Block with John Schneider aka ``Bo`` From Original TV Show Dukes Of Hazzard

10316624726_a2316d5f69_o

Tom Wopat aka (Luke Duke) Tv show (Dukes of Hazzard)

2013 Dukes of  Hazzard Reunion Byron Ga. (Race track)

New Boss Hog TV show (Dukes of Hazzard)

2013 Dukes of  Hazzard Reunion Byron Ga. (Race track)

Billie Jo Block at the Block sharpener booth 2014

new banner 1015

Our Banner 2015

 

``Lurch`` From the Original Addams Family (Stay Sharp).

download (2)images (14)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

LURCH owns a Original Block Sharpener.

 

Felix Silla -(Cousin It) From Original TV show the Addams Family 2013

images (13)download (2)ngblk-top

Rita Repulsa at Comic Con

th (12)

Original Block Sharpener

Power Rangers Stay Sharp With The Block Knife Shapener

Block sharpener multi-pack various colors

Block Sharpener

th (11)Billie Jo Block meets her childhood friends. Stay sharp

images (55)images (53)Sonequa Martin Green- Stay Sharp.

W.W.E Greg Valentine the Hammer 2014

blkimages (41)images (42)

W.W.F. Beefcake! 2014

images (40)blkredKeeps his scissors Razor sharp with the Block’s scissor sharpener.(Need a Haircut)

W.W.F. Hacksaw Jim Duggan 2014 Nothing Nice tour. Tell Jim my sharpener sucks dare you.

blkhqdefaultimages (38)

Ryan Fox (Fear Factor winner 2008)Fort Myers Florida gun show 2016

downloadNGBLKBad to the Bone
Mathews-logothe Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is
th (23)th (26)8-20-16ngblk I Kitchen Manager bought everyone that worked in the kitchen a Block  sharpener.th (24)

Greatest Knife sharpener since the stone age Block's caveman. messing with the Jack links sasquatch

blkredWe did some Horse trading, Block’s sharpener for  Jack link’s jerky th (29)  Buck masters sport show CaveBanner1Montgomery Alabama 8-23-2016

Banner 2017

Alamba's Barney Fife (Stunt double) Is Dixie's Finest! 7-8-15

Barney Fife Dixies Finiest

Barney Fife is Dixie’s Finest


Barney fife stunt double

  2016

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Original Block Sharpener

Original

th-4th-5

As seen on TV Knife sharpeners
Captain Sharp Blade -R-Block with his loving winch Switch blade Billie and Bentley the guard dog.  (STAY SHARP it is a pirates world)
Sport shows Paul and Billie Jo worked
Place that Paul Block Demonstrated his Block knife sharpeners.
Stay sharp my friends,For it is a Pirates world.
Pirate Captain Sharp Blade-R-Block

Stay sharp only Block’s knife sharpeners are patent Handheld knife sharpeners with our Trademark (Block sharpener on sharpeners handle.)

Paul Block Sharpening worlds Biggest Bowie Knife
Worlds largest Bowie knife.
Paul Block and Billie Jo's Fans and Knife sharpener reviews
Years In Business
Product Styles
Block Sharpener
Billie joe Block and Paul Block

Block knife sharpener reviews.

  • Knife sharpener review
  • Knife sharpeners reviews